Skip to main content
Show full summary

Wednesday 14 June 2017 between 14:54 and 14:55

This type of business sits within the Absence category.


Retirements The Lord Speaker informed the House that the following members of the House had retired under section 1 of the House of Lords Reform Act 2014:
Lord May of Oxford on 2 May 2017
Lord Millett on 4 May 2017
Baroness Lockwood on 18 May 2017
Lord Hattersley on 19 May 2017
The Marquess of Salisbury on 8 June 2017
Lord Simon of Highbury on 9 June 2017
Lord Walpole on 13 June 2017

Legend for business item text
Item that is new or altered.
* Item is an oral question.
Numbers starting HL are unique identifiers for written questions, Bills or papers.


The following Members spoke during this item of business.


There are no divisions to show.

Member's Registered Interests

There are no interests to show.

Associated documents

There are no documents to show.