Retirement (Multiple Members)

  Retirements The Lord Speaker informed the House that the following members of the House had retired under section 1 of the House of Lords Reform Act 2014:
Lord May of Oxford on 2 May 2017
Lord Millett on 4 May 2017
Baroness Lockwood on 18 May 2017
Lord Hattersley on 19 May 2017
The Marquess of Salisbury on 8 June 2017
Lord Simon of Highbury on 9 June 2017
Lord Walpole on 13 June 2017


These are the speakers who discussed the Item of Business:


These are the divisions that occurred during this Item of Business:

There are no divisions for this Item of Business
Wednesday 14 June 2017
14:54 - 14:55